Moving Walls is now available for pre-order! Available on Amazon Canada, Amazon USA, and Amazon UK. Also available as a digital download on !

15 Hours on a September Thursday (1994)

15 Hours on a September Thursday cover art
CD Art

Album Information

"15 Hours on a September Thursday" is a demo recorded by one of the first incarnations of the Matthew Good Band. The album, like the previous three, was self released on cassette tape.

Liner Notes

  • Matthew Good, vocals and guitar
  • Steve Codling, keyboards
  • Judy Renouf, cello
  • Eran Vooys, drums
  • Ariel Watson, bass


  • The title of the album refers to when the album was recorded.
  • This album was illegally released on a bootleg compilation known as History Teacher.