Moving Walls is now available for pre-order! Available on Amazon Canada, Amazon USA, and Amazon UK. Also available as a digital download on !

Arrows of Desire (2013)

Arrows of Desire cover art
CD Art

Album Information

"Arrows of Desire" is the title of Matthew Good's upcoming album. The release date is slated for for September 24th, 2013.

This album is Matthew Good's first full length album with FrostByte Media Inc. and tenth overall.


  1. 1. Arrows of Desire 4:06
  2. 2. Via Dolorosa 4:02
  3. 3. Had It Coming 2:40
  4. 4. We're Long Gone 2:09
  5. 5. So Close 3:42
  6. 6. Garden of Knives 5:29
  7. 7. Mutineering 5:05
  8. 8. Hey Hell Heaven 3:51
  9. 9. Guns of Carolina 4:42
  10. 10. Letters in Wartime 6:45

Vinyl Edition

An exclusive 12" vinyl release of the album will be available to fans who purchase VIP concert packages.

Double Album

In select European countries, Arrows of Desire will be released as a double album. The second disc will feature acoustic renditions of some of Matthew Good's previous works.

The double album is available for pre-order on Amazon UK.






  • Had It Coming was the first single to be released.
  • Had It Coming and We're Long Gone were also released as an extended single on Matthew Good's website.
  • Arrows Of Desire and Garden of Knives were debuted on Indie88