Moving Walls is now available for pre-order! Available on Amazon Canada, Amazon USA, and Amazon UK. Also available as a digital download on !

Euphony (1994)

Euphony cover art
CD Art

Album Information

"Euphony" was the third demo tape released by Matthew Good.

Liner Notes

  • Matthew Good, vocals and guitar
  • Steve Codling, piano
  • Judy Renouf, cello
  • Dan Sather, drums
  • Joe Sather, bass


  • The song Euphony appears on the 1994 Seeds Winners compilation released by Vancouver radio station CFOX.
  • This album was illegally released on a bootleg compilation known as History Teacher.