Jump to content

Sarnia Show

Recommended Posts

For anyone interested...

[hide_me]HERE is the recording[/hide_me]


Disc 1


01. Girl Wedged Under The Front Of A Firebird

02. I Am Not Safer Than A Bank

03. Champions of Nothing

04. Avalanche

05. *Banter*

06. Born Losers

07. *Banter*

08. Silent Army In The Trees

09. Black Helicopter

10. *Banter*

11. Empty Road

12. *Banter*

13. She's In It For The Money

14. *Banter*

15. I'm A Window

16. 99% Of Us Is Failure


Disc 2


01. *Banter*

02. Load Me Up

03. Strange Days

04. Tripoli

05. *Banter*

06. Apparitions

07. *Encore Break & Banter*




08. Suburbia

09. Pledge Of Allegiance

10. It's Been A While Since I Was Your Man

11. True Love Will Find You In The End

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.