Jump to content

1999 Liner Notes

Recommended Posts

1999 - The Fox Rocks Remix A cover of Prince's 1999 featuring:

Keith Scott - Guitar, Craig Northey - Guitar, Brian Minato - Bass, Ashwin Sood - Drums, Vince Jones - Ketboards + Percussion


with some of Vancouver's best singers including: Matthew Good, Trevor Hurst (of Econoline Crush), Todd Kerns (formerly of Age of Electric), Bif Naked, Craig Northey (of Odds), Neil Osborne (of 54-40), Yve (Yvette)


Produced by: Vincent Jones Engineered by:Darren Grahn  Assisted by: Tara Nelson Mixed by: Mike Plotnikoff Editing, Mastering + Assembly by Chris Potter Recorded + Mixed at The Warehouse in Vancouver, Thanks Bryan!

Original lyrics + music by Prince. Published in Canada by Warner Chappel Music


These are the liner notes from inside the CD cover of "1999 Year of The Fox"... Hopefully that clears that up...

Edited by Matt
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.