Jump to content
Guest Prosis


Recommended Posts

Yes, in August 2002, some knobhead hacked MG's computer and got a hold of a list of songs for the record and leaked it to the "Bright End of Nowhere" which was the official board back then:


1 - Pledge of Allegiance

2 - Weapon

3 - A World Called Catastrophe

4 - Avalanche

5 - 21st Century Living

6 - Near Fantastica

7 - Song For The Girl

8 - Double Life

9 - It's A Long Way Down

10 - Heartbroken

11 - House of Smoke and Mirrors

12 - While We Were Hunting Rabbits

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.