Kumquat

Jobs You <3

Please share.

Currently I have two jobs working as a dance teacher and as the spoken word and news director at my campus radio station. They're jobs that don't take too much time away from my school work, I'm surrounded with hilarious, creative, and brilliant people, and I'm pretty much getting paid for stuff I'd be doing anyway. Granted I don't get paid very much, but I'm a university student, so money is money.

Please share.

Currently I have two jobs working as a dance teacher and as the spoken word and news director at my campus radio station. They're jobs that don't take too much time away from my school work, I'm surrounded with hilarious, creative, and brilliant people, and I'm pretty much getting paid for stuff I'd be doing anyway. Granted I don't get paid very much, but I'm a university student, so money is money.

stick with the College radio thing

i have graduated...4/5 months ago, and that is the one thing from college i miss the most.

right now i am waiting for a call from Target in Fargo, North Dakota about a job i applied for this past monday...they would have me working at the Starbucks...which would be quite alright.

Please share.

Currently I have two jobs working as a dance teacher and as the spoken word and news director at my campus radio station.  They're jobs that don't take too much time away from my school work, I'm surrounded with hilarious, creative, and brilliant people, and I'm pretty much getting paid for stuff I'd be doing anyway.  Granted I don't get paid very much, but I'm a university student, so money is money.

stick with the College radio thing

i have graduated...4/5 months ago, and that is the one thing from college i miss the most.

right now i am waiting for a call from Target in Fargo, North Dakota about a job i applied for this past monday...they would have me working at the Starbucks...which would be quite alright.