Spritzup

Stressed!

So I'm studying for exams right now, fucking retarded. My brain is mush, I have 4 exams in 4 days. Somethings gotta give. I invite my fellow procrstinators to post the madness that tends to bubble into our minds when we're pushing our brain to the max.

My random thought --> Could I burn down the school without getting caught?

My random thought --> Could I burn down the school without getting caught?

i would say in either the school bar, where all the alcohol is, easy to burn! or in one of the computer labs, computer paper would set if off nicely. and finally, the woodworking building, i love the smell of a pine fire!

also i agree with the exams mush, that's why i bring hot chocolate to the exams. Irish hot chocolate! ;)

Tags repaired - Sparq

Edited by Sparq

The gym I have had to write in a few times has one perpetually loud buzzing light fixture....you try to tune it out, but after an hour or so becomes as a rip in the fabric of natural law - a rip through which pour the sinister and terrible whispered threats of innumerable demons.

It's kinda annoying.

Yah exams f-ing blow i have many exams worth 60% of my final mark so basically im screwed if i dont do rreally well on them. University is harder then people *ahem* Spirtzup seem to believe lol.

hey, hey, hey! I did the university thing. I found it easier than college, but it all depends on where your strengths lie.

I am not a fan of exams.

In 12 hours I hope to be done my last exam, sitting in a restaurant eating breakfast with my friends. Then, no school until January 9th. I think that's when we go back. That's when I'm gonna go back.

I did the college thing and I found it too easy. But it all depends on what program you're in.

January 9th? Slacker. I go back on the 4th.